Remember — tee reservations are not required!

Street and mailing address

Sackville Golf & Country Club
42 Fairfield Road
Sackville NB E4L 2X8

Board of Directors (2024)

  • Jack Drover, President
  • Janet Robinson, Vice President and Secretary
  • Alan Atkinson, Treasurer
  • Judi McLellan, Junior Coordinator
  • Kevin Read, Liaison for Course Maintenance
  • Peter Whittleton, Junior Coordinator
  • Kate Keough
  • Geoff Smith